Skip to content
International Festival Video Awareness

Second Edition

12 13 14

أوت
August | أوت | Août
August
Août
2022
20
22
Presented by I love Events

International Festival

Video Awareness

We seek more excellence and progress

God willing, tomorrow is good

About the International Festival Video Awareness

The second Edition will be hold this year to bring to gheteher content makers from Tunisia, Arab world and the Word ,to in order to produce sensiting videos that contribute to set humain values and incite people to spread noble values suchas tolerence and good intentions as well as other attitudes that can change the world to the best through. The Culture of MultiMedia as a mens of Education

The world competition for sensiting videos is one of the most important post of the Festival. It starts through inciting teenagers ans students to write a scenario ans supportingnthem to Makebtheir videos and provide a chance to show an large screens to the public So that they transmit their nombers messages to the largest nomber of people and influence sociales positively
Festival Ongoing

The Festival runs over 3 days in open public squares with performances that Promote local Heritage and national industries and Tourism. It also includes social campaigns and competition using smart phones blendes shows of sensiting video Based on bi tech as regards Lightning and large screens.

An international Independent Commitee Grants Awards to the excellent productions which Also will have a chance to be broadcast on Tv . Besides There is An Award of Spectators via social network.

A Wards of Edition 2

First Award

Amount of 5.000 dinars

Second Award

Amount of 3.000 dinars

Third Award

Amount of 2.000 dinars

Registration

Registration

من 01 مارس إلى 20 جوان 2022

deadline to Send videos

10 جويلية 2022

time remaining

Days
hours
The first global platform for awareness videos, and the only place to register posts for free 100%It allows positive content makers to participate in many meaningful competitions of interest to our community and the rest of societies

Sponsored by

A2 Building Kenza Street Sahel Khezama Sousse Tunisia

https://www.facebook.com/Festival.FIVS

info@festivalfivs.com

20455834 216+

المهرجان الدولي

للفيديوهات التوعوية

نسعى لمزيد من التميز والتقدم

إن شاء الله غدوة خير

عن المهرجان الدولي للفيديوهات التوعوية

ينتظم هذا المهرجان في دورته الأولى ليجمع صانعي المحتوى في تونس و الوطن العربي والعالم بهدف إنتاج فيديوهات توعوية تساهم في ترسيخ القيم الانسانية وحث الناس على نشر القيم النبيلة من تسامح وتآخي والنوايا الحسنة وغيرها من المبادئ التي من شانها ان تغير العالم الى الاحسن من خلال توظيف ثقافة الصوت والصورة كأداة للتربية

المسابقة الدولية للفيديو التوعوي من أهم فقرات المهرجان و تنطلق من خلال حث الشباب و الطلبة على كتابة السيناريو و دعمهم في تصوير أعمالهم و منحهم منبرا لعرضها على شاشات عملاقة للعموم و بثها على منصات التواصل الإجتماعي قصد إيصال رسائلهم النبيلة لأكثر عدد من الناس و التأثير إيجابيا على المجتمعات
فاعليات المهرجان

تقام فاعاليات المهرجان على ثلاث أيام في ساحات عامة مفتوحة للعموم تتخللها عروض تنشيطية و ترويجية للتراث المحلي و الصناعات الوطنية و السياحة وحملات مجتمعية ومسابقات في أفلام الهواتف الذكية و الموبايل إضافة لعروض الفيديوهات التوعوية معتمدا على تكنولوجيا حديثة في الإضاءة و شاشات عملاقة

و تمنح لجنة التحكيم الدولية المستقلة جوائز المهرجان للإنتاجات المتميزة في كل المسابقات والتي ستحظى أيضا بفرصة عرضها على شاشات التلفزيونات و منصات الشركاء الإعلاميين مع تخصيص جائزة للجمهور عبر مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي

جائزة الدورة 1

الجائزة الأولى

مبلغ قيمته 5 ألاف دينار

الجائزة االثانية

مبلغ قيمته 3 ألاف دينار

الجائزة االثالثة

مبلغ قيمته 2 ألاف دينار

سجل المشاركة

تسجيل

من 10 أفريل إلى 30 جوان 2021

اخر أجل لإرسال فيديوهات المشاركة

20 جويلية 2021

الوقت المتبقي للمهرجان

يوم
ساعة
المنصّة العالمية الأولى للفيديوهات التوعوية، والمكان الوحيد لتسجيل المشاركات بشكل مجاني 100%. حيث تتيح لصناع المحتوى الايجابي المشاركة في العديد من المسابقات الهادفة التي تهم مجتمعنا و بقية المجتمعات

برعاية

A2 Immeuble Kenza Rue de Sahel Khezama Sousse Tunisie

https://www.facebook.com/Festival.FIVS

info@festivalfivs.com

20455834 216+